Rules and General Assembly

Council Chair Derrick L. Davis serves as chair of the Council’s Rules and General Assembly Committee. 

This committee also concentrates on County Council and District Council rules changes.Council Member Dannielle M. Glaros serves as committee vice chair. 


  • Derrick L. David, Chair
  • Dannielle M. Glaros, Vice Chair

​Issue Review Responsibilities

  • General Assembly Legislation
  • County Council & District Council Rule Changes