District 4


  • Todd M. Turner
  • Term: September 2014
    January 2015 - December 2018
  • Time on Council: November 2014 - present
  • Political Affiliation: Democratic Party
Constituent areas include Bowie, Glenn Dale, Greenbelt, Westchester Park, parts of Lanham-Seabrook and Upper Marlboro.


See details and background information on Council Member Todd Turner.

District 4 Team

See contact information for the the members of the District 4 Team.