District 4


Constituent areas include: Bowie, Glenn Dale, Greenbelt, Westchester Park, parts of Lanham-Seabrook and Upper Marlboro

Council Member Todd M. Turner resigned, effective Saturday, October 22, 2022. First elected to the 4th Council District in 2014, and reelected in 2018, the Honorable Todd M. Turner, served Prince Georgians and the County Council with impeccable integrity and a sense of justice and fairness, for nearly 20 years.

As we transition to the next administration, the 4th Council District office will remain responsive to the needs of constituents. For assistance, District 4 residents can contact Tomeka C. Bumbry, Chief of Staff, or Verna Daniels, at 301-952-3094 or email councildistrict4@co.pg.md.us.