Transportation, Infrastructure, Energy and Environment (TIEE)


Rodney C. Streeter, Chair 

Todd M. Turner, Vice Chair 

Dannielle M. Glaros 

Deni L. Taveras 

Thomas E. Dernoga 

Agency/Issues Review Responsibilities

  • Dept. of the Environment (DoE)
  • Dept. of Public Works & Transportation (DPW&T)
  • WSSC
  • WMATA & Purple Line
  • Transportation Oversight including Taxicabs & Limousines
  • OCS (Energy Manager only)
  • Agricultural & Soil Conservation
Boards and Commissions: Solid Waste Advisory Commission, Taxicab Board, Agricultural Resources Advisory Committee, Washington Suburban Transit Commission, Agricultural Land Preservation Advisory Board